Click on a teacher’s name to contact them via e-mail. Teachers with (TL) are designated team leaders.

Science Department
Teacher Classes
Cynthia Solak Biology, Honors Biology
Deidra Thomas Biology, Biology Remediation, DE Anatomy & Physiology, & Anatomy & Physiology
Phillip Soyring  (TL) Earth Science, Honors Earth Science, Science Remediation
Stephen Hodges Ecology & Martial Arts
Tristan Puckett Chemistry
Lucas Conner (TL) Earth Science, Physics, Honors Earth Science, Astronomy, Science Remediation