Counseling Department

Picture of AHS Counselors Ms. Stinson, Ms. Howell Ms. McNabb

A-F  Last Names  Jordan McNabb
G-N Last Names Sonya Howell
O-Z Last Names Mikaela Stinson
 Office Staff
 Secretary Roberta Crizer
Mental Health Counselor Erin Hiser
 DSLCC Talent Search Trio  Noreen Mitchell
 DSLCC Career Coach  Marsha Keyser

Welcome to High School

College Time Table (9th-12th)          Getting Organized            Activity Resume